Poem

Getting annoyed that i haven’t written a poem for a week or so, so the solution = write a poem about my annoyance. 

 

must write a poem

Haven’t for days.

Too preoccupied with work, a levels and boys.

One boy in fact

hours of talking

too happy to write my melancholy,

skeptic free verse.

Maybe it’s good I

haven’t written a poem for days

it means I’m content

with life

and work, a levels and boys. 

One Comment Add yours

  1. Gregory McCann says:

    Hmm, I can relate… sort of. xD

Leave a Reply

